Welcome to the new home of Sigle’s Sideline

Welcome to the new home of Sigle’s Sideline (http://blogs.sigle.com), my place to blog about the little things that touch my life at home or at work.

I’ve recently made a switch in my job from Sun Microsystems to SailPoint Technologies. Although different companies (especially # employees), my focus (Identity Management) will be very similar as it was back at Sun.

sailpointlogo.gif
I’ll spend a little time in future postings sharing my thoughts around Identity Risk Management, the focus of SailPoint Technologies, and hopefully relate it back to some of the work I did at Sun.

Logo
Additionally, I’m still focused (in my nights/weekends) on Project OpenPTK with my buddies Scott Fehrman and Derrick Harcey. We’ve just completed discussions around finalizing version 1.1.0 and futures. We’ll hopefully be blogging about that soon.

If you have interest in reading some of my past blogs, please do so at http://blogs.sun.com/tls.

As always, just leave a comment if you agree or disagree with anything I say.

Thanks!

tls

Technorati Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Welcome to the new home of Sigle’s Sideline”

  1. Mark Dixon Says:

    Welcome back to the blogosphere! I look forward to reading your posts. Too bad we can’t blog about the Suns and Mavericks fighting for the championship this year. 😦

  2. Terry Sigle Says:

    Thanks for the comment Mark. With the Mav’s early exit, I now have a stress free May and much more time in the evenings. Go Sun’s!

Leave a Reply

